Monday, December 07, 2009

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Next!! New stuff !






Urmeaza sa postez niste hainute... soo.... keep in touch !

Friday, October 23, 2009

Saturday, September 12, 2009

Friday, August 07, 2009

Summer stuff !!!











"" If we mix in some pink and blue
We get a beating at a purple hue
Mellow yellow when the day is done
Becomes the orange of the setting sun! "" :D




enjoy !

Thursday, July 16, 2009

Tuesday, July 07, 2009

Candy









10 lei

Thursday, June 25, 2009

Monday, June 08, 2009

Wednesday, June 03, 2009

Music item







10 lei

Polaroid







haine personalizate !

50 lei

Swing- Swing







haine personalizate!

50 lei

Balloons








haine personalizate !

50 lei

2 Stupid Dogs








pictez tricouri, bluze, pantaloni s. a. ... diverse modele :D

Cercelushi








Modele personalizate !!!

Happy memories







10 lei

Casette







10 lei

Don't worry...be happy !






10 lei

! ?







10 lei

Colorful







10 lei

Sunday, May 31, 2009

LoVely





Not for sale!! It's a gift.. :X my name "Elena" in those languages...

Gandac





10 lei

Save green





8 lei

Puzzle






10 lei

Limee lemon...





set - 15 lei

Yellow black





8 lei

Bicycle








10 lei

BuBu







10 lei

Cercel





Cercelushi "cercel" - 10 lei

Pick a bow





"Cercel" - 10 lei Zaruri - 8 lei

Tweety







10 lei

Red item






Cercelusi - 10 lei
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...